Live, Work & Shop Local

The Planet is home to many local businesses, retailers, and restaurants. Here are just a few to check out and support!

Other Planet Businesses

Hale Coffee Co. | Khaldoun Toukan | khaldoun@halecoffee.com

The Next Contemporary | Farnoosh Talaee | farnoosh.talaee@gmail.com

C3 Church | Laura Abraham | laura.abraham@c3toronto.com

Inuit Art Foundation | Alysa Procida | aprocida@inuitartfoundation.org

Mixed Martial Media Inc. | Eric Wong | eric@mixedmartialmedia.net

Dept. of Content Inc. | Scott Lindsay | scottlindsay30@hotmail.com

Chalkboard Marketing | Mike Winter | mike@chalkboardmarketing.com | (416) 414-0934

Studio Carolanne | Carolanne Bedard-Reid | studiocarolanne@gmail.com

Kanvas Partnership | Katrina Laszczynski | katrina@kanvaspartnership.com | (905) 999-3502

Studio 1Nine1 | Pete Kiriakopoulos | pete@studio1nine1.com

Cheryl Albuquerque | monopoloy@start.ca | (647) 201-1330

Island 64 Ltd. | Elizabeth White | elizabeth@island64.ca

Terra Cotta Clothing | Barbara Starr | bstarr@bellnet.ca | (416) 579-6443

Trifold Creative | Jesse Moscoe | jmoscoe@trifoldcreative.com | (416) 767-6623

Don Ferguson Productions | Don Ferguson | don@airfarce.com | (416) 205-3801

Fluf Textile Goods Inc. | Nathalie Butterfield | nathalie@fluf.ca

Erin Vincent | erinmvincent@yahoo.com | (416) 856-5423